New Exibition! – Carolina Walkabout 4/17 – 5/3

Carolina Walkabout

“Home is the place where it feels right to walk around without shoes” Robert Frost

Welcome to my “walkabout”, or wanderings of  some of my hometown areas of North Carolina. In this exhibition I would like for you to see a glimpse of the musical talent, some historical icons,  restorations, & a local vineyard.  I hope you enjoy the murals, local scenery,  hometown traditions & my adventures into Photoshop creativity.  Each print has a weblink so you can see more insight into the subject, when available. I have set only 3 originals for sale and one copy, however, if there is one you would really like to have, please let me know and I’m sure we can arrange it.  Thank you for coming to see my photography 🙂
Tips &/or  RFL donations  appreciated!

Elliebob Bean
April 2009
Opening April 17th 4pm SLT. followed by Headbang for RFL at 5pm SLT.

http://slurl.com/secondlife/Oakworm/227/14/41/

2 Responses to “New Exibition! – Carolina Walkabout 4/17 – 5/3”

  1. And immediately following HEADBANG for RFL! 😉

  2. Elliebob Says:

    If you turn on Hover Tips you will notice most of them have a weblink, for more info.

Leave a Reply

